Jul 07, 2024, 10:56:34 pre podne
Dobrodošli, Gost. Molim vas prijavite se ili se registrujte. Da niste izgubili svoj aktivacioni mejl?
419.252 poruka u 18.758 tema - 20.954 članova - Poslednji član: Josephgat
X3MShop banner

Autor Tema: King Kamali  (Pročitano 10990 puta)

Van mreže California

• Light Heavyweight Member
    • Arandjelovcani
King Kamali
« poslato: April 08, 2007, 01:12:18 pre podne »
First and foremost let me start by introducing myself. I am King Kamali, the 1999 NPC Heavyweight National Champion and top IFBB PRO. At the height of 5'10", I compete at a body weight of approximately 255 pounds. I have jet-black hair and brown eyes and I was born in Tehran, Iran. I have a Bachelor of Science degree in Exercise Physiology from George Mason University and I have the distinct honor of graduating in the top echelon of my class. I am married to the beautiful Barbara and live in the outskirts of NYC in the exclusive town of New City.

As a competitive bodybuilder I have been the featured guest poser and or honored speaker at several local, regional and National competitions where my distinctive one of a kind posing and knowledge of kinesiology and sports nutrition have been utilized. I truly love the sport of bodybuilding and have spent many years training and studying to become an expert on this subject matter. Even through all of the ups and downs that come with the iron sport, I have discovered that my enthusiasm has steadily increased the more involved I have become with this wonderful and brutal sport.

Here you will find all the information about my upcoming Special Appearances, Contest History, my Nutritional Philosophy and a list of my favorite supplements. I will also cover my Training style that includes detailed information on sets and reps, cardio, stretching, and recuperation methods. I will also display many of my personal favorite photos including many rare shots never seen before.